Meet our members!


The members of the Arts Council help support our events and programs that, in turn, support artists, performers, and arts organizations in Augusta. We are very thankful for their support and enthusiasm for the arts in our city!

$1,000 and above

Georgia Power

Member Organizations

Artists’ Guild of Columbia County
Augusta Choral Society
Augusta Chorale, Inc.
Augusta Concert Band  
Augusta Jewish Museum
Augusta Junior Woman’s Club
Augusta Photography Festival
Augusta Players
Augusta Symphony
Augusta Woman’s Club
Colton Ballet
Creative Impressions
Davidson Fine Arts Magnet School
En Pointe Plus Dance Mastery
Garden City Chorus
Gertrude Herbert Institute of Art
Harlem Arts Council
Harry Jacobs Chamber Music Society, Inc.
Imperial Theatre
Jessye Norman School of the Arts
Lucy Craft Laney Museum of Black History
Miller Theater
Morris Museum of Art
North Augusta Arts & Heritage Center
Pieceful Hearts Quilt Guild
Poison Peach Film Festival
Sacred Heart Cultural Center
Storyland Theatre, Inc.
Suzuki Strings of Augusta, Inc.
Waynesboro-Burke Concert Series
Westobou Festival

Member directory

An updated Member directory is coming Soon!